Upcoming Dates

2018

Wed, Aug 15 –  European ‘isms’: From Symbolism to Surrealism at Norwalk Public Library, Norwalk, CT – 6:30 pm

Mon, Sept 24 – The Masters of Rococo: From Amorous Images to Swagger Portraits at New Canaan Library, New Canaan, CT – 6:30 pm

Wed, Sept 26 – East Meets West: From Japonism to Impressionism at C.H. Booth Library, Newtown, CT – 6:30 pm

Mon, Oct 22 – Neoclassicism: From Excessive to Classical at New Canaan Library, New Canaan, CT – 6:30 pm

Mon, Oct. 29 – American Impressionism: From France to Our Shores at Derby Public Library, Derby, CT – 6:30 pm

Wed, Nov 7- Modern American Beginnings: From Beautiful to Gritty at Norwalk Public Library, Norwalk, CT – 6:30 pm

Mon, Nov 19 – Romanticism: From Rational to Emotional at New Canaan Library, New Canaan, CT – 6:30 pm

2019

Wed, Jan 9 – Impressionists in the Garden: From Vista to Vase at New Canaan Beautification League, NC Nature Center, New Canaan CT – 9:30 am

Mon, Apr 8 – Realism: From Dramatic to Ordinary at New Canaan Library, New Canaan, CT – 6:30 pm

Wed, Apr 10 – The American Scene: From Regionalism to Roosevelt at Norwalk Public Library, Norwalk, CT – 6:30 pm

Thurs, Apr 11 – The Italians: From Late Gothic to High Renaissance at Durham Public Library, Durham, CT – 7:00 pm

Mon, May 13 – French Impressionism: From Studio to Plein Air at New Canaan Library, New Canaan, CT – 6:30 pm

Mon, Jun 3 – American Impressionism: From France to Our Shores at New Canaan Library, New Canaan, CT – 6:30 pm

Mon, Jun 17 – The Italians: From Late Gothic to High Renaissance at Durham Public Library, Durham, CT – 7:00 pm