Upcoming Dates

2019

Tues, Dec 10 – French Impressionism at The Watermark, Southbury, CT – 2:00 pm

2020

Tues, Jan 14 – Art of the Hudson River School at The Watermark, Southbury, CT – 2:00 pm

Wed, Jan 15 – Artists Abroad: From American to Expatriate at Cyrenius H. Booth Library, Newtown, CT – 6:30 pm (SNOWDATE JAN 22)

Wed, Jan 29 – Foundations of Pop Art: Robert Rauschenberg and Jasper Johns at Norwalk Public Library, Norwalk, CT – 6:30 pm

Tues, Feb 4 – Art of America’s Wars at The Watermark, Southbury, CT – 2:00 pm

Wed, Feb 12 – American Vistas: From the Hudson River to Uncharted Territories at Cyrenius H. Booth Library, Newtown, CT – 6:30 pm (SNOWDATE MAR 4)

Mon, Mar 16 – American Vistas: From the Hudson River to Uncharted Territories at Learning in Retirement, Stamford, CT – 10:00 am

Wed, Mar 25 –  Pop!: Lichtenstein, Warhol and Hockney at Norwalk Public Library, Norwalk, CT – 6:30 pm

Tues, Mar 31 – Art of the American Impressionists at The Watermark, Southbury, CT – 2:00 pm

Mon, April 20 – Pointillism: From Dot to Dash at New Canaan Library, New Canaan, CT – 6:30 pm

Tues, Apr 28 – Art of the Ashcan School at The Watermark, Southbury, CT – 2:00 pm

Thurs, May 14 – The Feminine Side of 20th Century Art: From O’Keeffe to Frankenthaler at Norwalk Public Library, Norwalk, CT – 6:30 pm

Mon, May 18 – Fauvism and Beyond: From Color to Form at New Canaan Library, New Canaan, CT – 6:30 pm

Mon, June 15 – Cubism and Beyond: From Shape to Abstraction at New Canaan Library, New Canaan, CT – 6:30 pm